[ESP-ENG] Concurso Cazadores de Sombras/ SMASh - Ronda 202 Maravillosa flor // Shadow Hunters Contest/ SMASh - Round 202 Wonderful flower.

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago

20220114_074020.jpg

@edimar09.png

Hola querida comunidad de hive, espero se encuentren bien de salud; hoy estoy feliz de participar en el concurso de la amiga @melinda010100, cazadores de sombras/ SMASh - Ronda 202, les estaré enseñando esta imagen, la capture cuando visite a un familiar, me pareció genial mi figura en estas flores, !flores maravillosa como yo¡ @edimar09 llena de vida, de colorido y floreciente ella tiene como nombre Ixora, somos bellas, maravillosa y de Venezuela, sus flores de color rojo me encanta tanto, verme refleja allí en ella, me motivo a compartir con ustedes esta sombra maravillosa, espero que les allá gustado mi imaginación.

Hello dear hive community, I hope you are in good health; today I am happy to participate in the contest of the friend @melinda010100, shadowhunters / SMASh - Round 202, I will be showing you this image, I captured it when I visited a relative, I thought it was great my figure in these flowers, ! wonderful flowers like me! @edimar09 full of life, colorful and blooming she has as name Ixora, we are beautiful, wonderful and from Venezuela, her red flowers I love so much, to see myself reflected there in her, I was motivated to share with you this wonderful shadow, I hope you liked my imagination.

20220114_074020.jpg

20220114_074022.jpg

@edimar09.png

Gracias por ver mi posts, las fotos son de mi autoria, tomada desde mi teléfono inteligente Sansung Galaxi j2. Hasta una nueva publicación chaoo.

Thank you for seeing my posts, the photos are of my authorship, taken from my smartphone Sansung Galaxi j2. Until a new post bye bye.


Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

I love this flowery shadow! Thanks for entering the shadow. ♥️

Great shadow selfie on the flowers! Thank you for your participation in the Shadow hunters contest. 👏 😎


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.