[ESP-ENG] Concurso SMASh de Cazadores de Sombras Ronda 201!.Bella Dama// Shadow hunters SMASH Contest Round 201! Beautiful Lady.

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago

una sombra.png

@edimar09.png

Hola mi querida familia hive, espero se encuentren bien de salud,hoy tengo el agrado de participar en el concurso de cazadores de sombras ronda # 201 donde estaré enseñándoles imagines capturadas en la sala de la casa de mi mama.

Hello my dear hive family, I hope you are in good health, today I am pleased to participate in the Shadowhunters contest round # 201 where I will be showing you images captured in the living room of my mom's house.

20220108_180836.jpg

@edimar09.png

Me encontraba visitando a mi madre, eran al rededor de la seis de la tarde, unas imágenes luminosa que daba el bombillo de la casa, sombras fabulosas reflejada en la mesa del comedor de mi mama, esta figura llamo mi atención, una bella dama con un cuerpo esbelta, hermosa y humilde.

I was visiting my mother, it was around six o'clock in the afternoon, some luminous images that gave the light bulb of the house, fabulous shadows reflected on the dining room table of my mother, this figure caught my attention, a beautiful lady with a slender body, beautiful and humble.


20220108_180702.jpg

@edimar09.png

Esta es otra sombra capturada en la casa de mi mama, es un equipo de sonido donde se escucha música, hay una copa de reciclaje arriba, que una vez regale a mi papa, el equipo de sonido y la copa símbolo de alegría y celebración,me siento muy contenta de pertenecer a esta gran familia.

This is another shadow captured in my mom's house, it is a sound system where you can listen to music, there is a recycling cup on top, which I once gave to my dad, the sound system and the cup symbol of joy and celebration, I feel very happy to belong to this great family.


Gracias por ver mi posh mi querida familia hive, espero que les guste.

Thank you for watching my posh my dear hive family, I
hope you like it.


Todas las fotos son de mi autoria, tomada desde mi teléfono inteligente Sansung Galaxi j2.La presentación fue editada en canva.

All photos are my own, taken from my smartphone Sansung Galaxi j2.The presentation was edited in canva.


Sort:  

Very nice shadows of statues you share with us. Thank you for your participation in the Shadow hunters contest. 👏 😎

Hola amiga, lindas sombras capturadas. Esta es una comunidad que me gusta mucho.

Congratulations @edimar09! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 7
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!