Shadow contest Round 226 (protector)

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago

Hello everyone and a happy new week to everyone in this wonderful community.

Today am here to share my own discovery of shawdow which is a shadow of a protector.

IMG_20220621_082357.jpg

This photo was taken in the course of the week, inside the room. The sun reflected so nicely and carved out this wonderful shadow into my room.

And trust me I didn't hesitate to take the photo and here is it I hope you don't mind me sharing this with you.

Do have a great week and I know you will love to see my next shawdow. Bye for now friends 😍

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thanks for the support and do continue with the great work

Great shadow photo! Thanks for entering the shadow contest again. 🌞

Am always loving it with the great shadow contest boss

Dear @etiboy56, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago when the HBD stabilizer proposal rose above it.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work?
You can do it on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

All votes are helpful and yours will be much appreciated.
Thank you!