Shawdow contest/Smash Round -239 ( A chair)

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago

This is a shawdow of a chair found under the hot after sun light.

I snapped the shot during a sanitation section in my home last weekend.

And i just had to keep the picture to share with my fellow hunters.

It's might look smaller but that's the shawdow you have there very interesting.

I am just happy I could find time to share this with you all, and a happy independence day to all Nigerians on hive.

Sort:  

Nice shadows.

Have a great Nigerian Independence Day and may you hunt more shadows.

Thanks boss, I do really appreciate it

You welcome

!MEME


Credit: cmmemes
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Dear @etiboy56,
May I ask you to review and support the Dev Marketing Proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/232) we presented on Conference Day 1 at HiveFest?
The campaign aims to onboard new application developers to grow our ecosystem. If you missed the presentation, you can watch it on YouTube.
You cast your vote for the proposal on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!

Happy Independence Day! The chair made an interesting Shadow! Thanks for entering the shadow contest again 🌞

Am honored, thanks for the stop by boss

Am glad I could be in the contest