Shawdow contest/Smash-232 (The paw_paw tree becomes the hunted)

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago

Here today is by the grace of God snd be in this family is super amazing. Good day everyone it's been a while.

IMG_20220718_115923.jpg

Last week i took this photo because I was hungry and searching for what to eat in the afternoon.

Immediately I stepped out I saw this shadow and i couldn't pass by without making sure it was backed up to my Google photos.

I later got noodles and prepared it for launch and that's how i hunted for this photo.

Its sounds like it was a surprise gift at my door step. Do have a great weekend friends.

Sort:  

!MEME


Credit: memess
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

What a great tree shadow! Thanks for entering the shadow contest again.