Entry for the Shadow Contest/SMASh #190 - Butt Bump🤜🏽🤛🏽

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago (edited)

Hello Shadow Hunters 👋🏽👋🏽

Killing 2 birds with one stone (hope not to offend the feathered community🙏🏽😅), I would like to share my butt bump photo of two close friends (friends forever🤜🏽🤛🏽), from my recent post about everlasting friendship - A Colourful Beach Memory in Black and White, as my inaugural post in this community 🤘🏽, as well as my maiden entry for the Shadow Contest/SMASh 🙏🏽.

I found out about this cool and hipster community from @beeber💞 and thank you to @melinda010100 for the invite🤗; thank you @beeber for introducing this community to me and I'm loving the hunted reflections.💗💓

All content i.e. photos, videos, etc. are produced originally by me unless stated otherwise.
All moments were captured using a mobile phone.

For more information or to join this contest 👉🏽 Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest Round 190 👈🏽😎

Sort:  

Congratulations @evachin! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Welcome to the Shadow Hunters Community! Love this fun shadow photo and I am so glad that you found us. Thanks to @beeber! Thanks for entering the Shadow Contest!

Many thanks for your warm welcome @melinda010100 🤗. We had tons of fun (and falls) taking these photos too. 🤣🤣
Yes, indeed! Thank you @beeber for bringing us together and me here.❤️ Thank you for creating this cool and hipster contest.

looks like somebody was having some fun

Hi @eolianpariah 👋🏽, Yes! lol!!!🤜🏽🤛🏽