Shadow hunter contest round 239: Dancing mood

Hello,
I must say time really flies. I have most forgot to participate in this week contest I thought I have done it this week glad that I was able to participate in this week shadow hunter contest round 239.

And today I brought to you shadow which I took some days ago while I was dancing outside the house. I never thought the shadow will look like this I thought it will look blurry but I came out fine.

I was planning another shadow initially but I thought this one should go for this week.

Thanks for checking out my blog.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 126 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!PIZZA
8

Loading...

These are all great shadow photos! Perfect for this week!
Thanks for entering the shadow contest again 🌞

Thanks so much