My entry to Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 26

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago


A square in my town was reflected at the door of this business. I wanted to share this reflection with you and participate in this week's contest.

En la puerta de este negocio se reflejó una plaza de mi pueblo. Quise compartir este reflejo con ustedes y participar asì en el concurso de esta semana.

A second photo where a passerby and I appear in the act of "hunting" this reflection.

Una segunda foto donde aparecemos un transeúnte y yo en el acto de "cazar" este reflejo.

I invite @angel35mm to participate in this contest. He can reads its rules clicking here

Invito a @angel35mm a participar en este concurso. Puede leer sus bases haciendo clic aquí

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 65 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
9


Hey @flordi, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more