Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest-Round 236

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago

I made a blog post about my city photography tour trough the city of Saint-Malo in France. I tried to capture a lot of people who were wondering around the city. Two people caught my attention. I saw them standing along the beach but the beach was filled with seaweed so the shadows didn't came out that great. Luckily they didn't wait for sunset and I caught them while I was standing on the city wall.

I love these kind of pictures, and here the beach was also clean. This was the picture are they were looking out in to the ocean.

Sort:  

Nice beach here. I love looking out in the ocean too.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

It's been a while since I have seen a Shadow photo from you! Welcome back. These are excellent Shadow photos. Thanks for entering the shadow contest again 🌞

Haha, thank you! It's a little struggle! I am very active on instagram but this platform needs to grow on me more!

There are some great photography communities here that would enjoy seeing your photos! And so would I♥️

Yes i know, i have so many pictures and travel stories! I am going to try to put some more up here 😄