Shadow Hunters Contest WINNERS Round 154

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago (edited)

Thanks to everyone who entered and supports the Shadow Hunters Community and thanks for all the support you give each other! This is an amazing group!

The first part of Nov. 2020 there were 374 Shadow Hunter subscribers and as of today there are 487, so the Community is growing nicely!
The BIG NEWS in the Shadow Hunters Community this week is that we are now accepting posts with Reflection photos and there is a Reflection Hunters contest being hosted by @annephilbrick!

Thanks to @ecency, @pixresteemer and @taskmanager/ARCHON for sponsoring the contest.
A couple of lucky winners will receive a week's worth of Re-hives and a nice amount of ARCHON Tokens.
All winners receive 1 Hive and 100 @ecency POINTS!

Thanks to @annephilbrick for keeping the contest entries sorted! And for hosting the new Reflection Hunters Contest!

THE Shadow Contest WINNERS

(In no particular order. Everyone is an equal winner!)

@theia7

img_0.5575908965709262.jpg

@elitogold

img_0.38682128872899746.jpg


@seckorama

img_0.5766225384565428.jpg


@rem-steem

img_0.48785853019090125.jpg


@faith65

img_0.2962689781615776.jpg


@gertu

img_0.018964791315505665.jpg


@inderjeetpaul

img_0.7125470860188438.jpg


@lisfabian

img_0.004709509200457139.jpg


@olgavita

img_0.6674628870876713.jpg


@eolianpariah

img_0.46216112562704126.jpg


Let's go Shadow Hunting!

And now when you are out Shadow Hunting, let's be even more creative and go Reflection Hunting, too!

Reflection Hunters contest

img_0.3658591587697289.jpg image by @brittandjosie

uxeumm.png

Join the Shadow Hunters Community

Partnered with ARCHON
Comment and earn tokens!

Sponsored by Ecency

img_0.2164631801752323.jpg



All comments written on my posts, and any posts in Feathered Friends, Shadow Hunters, and Ladies of Hive Community posts receive staked ARCHON tokens.

img_0.47763679421453786.jpg

image by @brittandjosie


plumes.png

80pli5.png

by @barbara-orenya

Join the FEATHER FRIENDS Community

Partnered with ARCHON
Comment and earn tokens!

Supported by OCD


plumes.png

Partnered with ARCHON


Comment and earn tokens!

Posted using Ecency Love

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 41 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
8

Congrats to all the winners

@hive-179017 , @melinda010100 there seems to be a mix up as my entry is tagged under wrong name 🤷?
Photo tagged under @inderjeetpaul is actually mine.
Can you please look into it ?

Oh! My mistake. I'm sorry! I'll go get it sorted right now!

I am sending you some POINTS and Hive to apologize for my error! I'm going to need a different system now that we have so many new posts in the community! It is going to get even more confusing! 🙄

Hi @harpreetjanda, maybe it is a misunderstanding on your side because it's actually me and my partners picture taken from my phone only. 😀

@melinda010100 the name and picture looks correct. 👍, but please recheck for everybody's satisfaction.

@harpreetjanda is correct! I messed up and immediately went in and changed it. You received the POINTS and 1 Hive prize.@inderjeetpaul Sorry for the confusion. I loved both of your photos! Congrats to you 🏆

Aye... No worries. Thank you so much @melinda010100. 😀

a big thanks to the shadow hunters team. and congratulations to all winners. i predict the reflections contest will be very popular. as a relatively new member of ecency it does seem to me a little odd that there was a shadows contest before a reflections contest. so it is a great natural addition to the community. having said that i would appeal to all shadow hunters to be even more active and creative as there may be a potential of falling into the shadows of the reflections.

I hope Shadows and Reflections both do great side by side! I suspect we will be kept busy here. I am so happy to have you be part of the community!

Thank you @hive-179017, @melinda010100 and shadow hunter team for choosing my post, and congratulations to all winners .

Congrats to you! 🏆

Thanks to you.

Thanks @melinda010100 for my prize. Congratulations to all the winners, great hunters!!.

Congrats to you and thanks for being a long time Shadow Hunter!

Thanks to you. Is a very kind person. Too bad for me that I don't have birds to take pictures because I would always be there too.

I would think that birds would love your garden! Are there any trees nearby?

There are birds in my garden but Copito cat and visiting cats really like to see them ... I can't take photos with my phone and Copito won't leave them alone.

Wow. Almost a 500 subscribers. That's great! I'll invite more people to subscribe.
Now those are really beautiful shadow images. The last reflection photo is nice too. Well done shadow hunters. And congratulations to the winners including myself.
Thank you hank you @hive-179017, @melinda010100 for the prize.

Congrats to you! 🏆💐I hope your friends join in! The more the merrier!

Congrats all winner hunters, the community is growing. More entries.

So many great entries, and now with reflections added we will really be working harder here! It's great to see you here!

Congratulations to all the winners!
Many thanks to you, @melinda010100 and @hive-179017, for this wonderful contest! I am very proud to be among the winners.
I am also glad to hear the news about the Reflection Hunters contest which will be hosted by @annephilbrick. Will start sorting my photos immediately!

Congrats to you! 🏆♥️ Reflections will add a lot to the Community. I'm quite excited about this!

Thank you! ❤️🌼

Congrats to all the winners.

Thanks for supporting the Shadow Hunters Community! 😘

Hello dear friends @shadowhunters good day
What a competitive week, they have presented images of beautiful shadows, @annephilbrick is doing an incredible job selecting the winners. Congratulations to everyone who participated, especially the winners.
I take the opportunity to wish you a wonderful weekend

I saw that you are having major issues with electricity again. I do hope that gets resolved. How awful that must be. 🙁

My congratulations to the winners!

Thanks for your support and wonderful posts! ♥️

Thank you very much! Congratulations to others too!

🏆Congrats to you!

Beautiful photos!

Thanks! I'm happy you like them! ♥️

Loll... I just can't stop myself from opening the posts that are made about this shadow hunting 🤣

Wow... I know that I saw most of these entries and each of them was full of creativity and also fun to go through. All those that got a mention here fully deserves it.

Congratulations to them

I hope you join in and go Shadow Hunting, too!

Felicitaciones a los ganadores.

Congrats to all winners. Thanks to @hive-179017, @melinda010100, and @annephilbrick for making sure this community lives and thrives and is always better.

Thanks for your kind words and support! I am so glad you are part of this community! ♥️

Congrats to all the artist who made great entries

Congratulations to all the winners!

I am so excited for this weeks shadow contest!!! I’m ready and waiting!

Felicitaciones a to.dos los ganadores de este divertido concurso
@hive-179017; muy hermosas fotografías