Playing with Shadows!

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago (edited)

I'm so glad that there is a separate community for people who love shadows. Will have fun doing some posts here.

Shot this picture on my phone. I am a bit addicted to energy drinks when I have a lot of work or have to go travel. I found a nice mix of shadows falling on my floor and hence decided to use RedBull as a subject and play with the shadow a bit.

Hope you guys like this picture.

Alos, this is my entry for the shadow hunters contest!

ED-1.jpg

ED-2.jpg

Sort:  

Hi I am helping out in the shadow hunters contest please link your entry in a comment in the post below:
https://peakd.com/hive-179017/@hive-179017/shadow-hunters-contest-round-161

Thanks and good luck!

Will do so, Thank you!

Thanks @solymi
!ENGAGE 50

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

It is pretty cool.

I like this one a lot. I'm glad you are having fun Shadow Hunting!

Thank you :)