Shadow Hunters Contest ENTRY 144 : Shadow Image of railing

Dear friends & shadow hunters🙏,

Happy to be here to participate in contest round number 144 , @melinda010100 thanks for creating such a great contest for us. I took shadow images from my Mi phone and now i am sharing here. i hope you all will like it.

First image is for contest participation.

shadow.jpeg

shadow1.jpeg

Thanks for visiting.

Regards,
@idea-make-rich
#staysafe
#hellohive

Sort:  

Great bade bhai good luck for the contest

Thanks senior

hello dear friend @ idea-make-rich good night
What beautiful images that you let us know, excellent hunting for leftovers. Congratulations
I appreciate very much that you let us know these beautiful photographs
have a wonderful weekend

Thank you🙏

I really like this shadow hunting challenge because it gives me the opportunity to see various ideas of representing the shadows. Every post is unique and I like the subject you have selected for this topic...

Have a nice day...