ESP/ENG . SMASh/Shadow Hunters Contest-Round 187. SMASh / Cazadores de sombras: ronda 187

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago

Saludos a mi querida comunidad Hive y Shadow Hunters. Colmena-179017. Hoy quiero participar en este concurso de Cazadores de Sombras.

Esta es mi entrada para el concurso Shadow / Smash. En la ronda 187. En mi caminata como todas las mañanas. Gustosa observé estas sombras en los árboles de la Urbanización. Y decidí tomar la fotografía

Greetings to my dear Hive and Shadow Hunters community. Beehive-179017. Today I want to participate in this Shadowhunters contest.

This is my entry for the Shadow / Smash contest. In the 187 round. On my walk like every morning. I gladly observed these shadows in the trees of the Urbanization. And I decided to take the picture

image.png

Aquí tome otra fotografía a los arboles que habían en el camino.

Here I took another picture of the trees that were on the road.

image.png

image.png

Les doy gracias por leer mi Blog.

@ainegue63
#mauraeugeniainfantebello

Sort:  

These are wonderful tree Shadow photos! It's great to see an entry from you! Thanks for participating. 🌞

I am grateful @ melinda010100 for this contest. Now I am a Shadowhunter. 😀

Estoy agradecida @melinda010100 por este concurso. Ahora soy una cazadora de sombra. 😀