Shadow Photography

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago

Greetings, Everyone. Hope all you are well by the grace of Allah.


20211119_130351.jpg


A few days ago I went to the Nayabad Mosque with one of my classmates. It was a sweet morning of the winter season. We were taking pictures in front of a mosque. My friend was also taking pictures. When I observed our shadow on the ground I told my friend to capture it. She was also excited about the shadow. It was a nice shadow moment for us. It's a memorable shadow moment.


Thank you for reading


Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Nice shadow selfies here. Thanks for entering the contest. 👏 😎

Great shadow photo of two friends! Thanks for entering the shadow contest!

Thank you very much