You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shadow Hunters Contest-Round 134- WIN prizes!

in Shadow Hunters4 years ago

how are you dear friend @ melinda010100 good afternoon
You can not believe how fast the week goes by, again we are facing another launch of the shadow contest. I love this challenge, let's see what we hunt this week
I wish you all a happy hunting and a wonderful weekend

Sort:  

I know, right? Seems like it is Friday again everytime I turn around! Have fun shadow hunting! Friday will be here again much too soon! 😀

We live so fast that the days go by and we don't even notice them
thank you very much, we are going to have fun hunting some shadows
have a wonderful night and happy dreams

I think you must be right, although my days are quiet and I sure don't feel like I am living a fast life! All the same, they wisk past!

You are a blessed dear friend @ melinda010100 my days are 18 or 20 hours many times and even then I do not reach it, I am running all the time to finish the daily tasks

I have 18 hour days, too, but it's because I'm addicted to Hive! 😁

you are very right dear friend @ melinda010100 we are addicted to this wonderful company
have a beautiful sunday