¨Shadow Hunters¨ # 145 The ¨shadow¨ of ¨life¨

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago
Hello ¨passionate¨ ¨shadowhunters¨; I "love" coming here "Shadow Hunters Community":  and meeting all of you; I know they "love" this place as much as I do, I know they feel comfortable and at home; It is what we value as a family of shadow hunters, belonging to this precious community. All ¨communities¨, or ¨religions¨ have their ¨tree¨ of ¨life¨ that represent them; We have the ¨shadow¨ of ¨life¨ that protects and guides us


Source: Family Album


It is not good for people to be alone, much less for communities, in our case we have the company of good people who trust what we do and give us their support, thank all of them very much @good-karma @ecency @pixresteemer #archon @ocd @annephilbrick @melinda010100


Source: Family Album


We are here thanks to our friend @melinda010100 who graciously invites us every week to participate in this ¨Shadow Hunters Contest¨: A challenge that we look forward to coming, unites us as a family and makes our communication better; As a family we decide which shade to hunt and which one will represent us.


Source: Family Album


Our hunter representative, my wife Gabriela, focused on “hunting” images that have to do with trees or structures, they could be alone or combined; From this "slogan" emerge the "shadows" of this week.


Source: Family Album


Even though it makes me "proud" as a "shadow hunter", I must admit that he is doing a great job.


Source: Family Album


I must clarify that in this ¨shadowhunt¨ no one was hurt, since the shots from our ¨Nikon¨ ¨Coolpix¨ ¨B500¨ camera do not hurt anyone, on the contrary, it makes the day of those who see the images my city. ¨Corrientes¨; Place and camera with which these beautiful images were taken.




Source: 



Source:  vimeo-free-videos

Sort:  

#posh compartido en mis redes sociales

Hello my friend, happy Sunday. You gave me a beautiful Sunday delight by sharing some beautiful shadow pictures. Lovely location and I think you have enjoyed your walk too.

Stay safe and have a nice day my friend...

how are you dear friend @priyanarc good afternoon
happy that our walk around the city was to your liking, it is a small but very welcoming city.
Thank you very much for this visit and your kind words
have a wonderful afternoon

Hello @jlufer.
I like the shadows of the trees, as well as the structure!
It is not good for people to be alone, for sure.
It's good we have Hive, other than the usual communities we belong to!
Have a good evening, my friend!

hello dear friend @ silversaver888 good night
happy that our shadow cecerias were to your liking, you are very kind. Thank you very much for the great support you give every day to my work
have a wonderful night

It is my pleasure, @jlufer! You have been a great support to me as well! 🥰🌺🤙
!ENGAGE

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Great "shadow hunting", my friend! I especially liked the top photo, the shadow looks sophisticated and graceful.

hello dear friend @tatdt
Yes, I also like that image, I love the shadow it projects, it is the reason for the title of the post.
thank you very much for appreciating my image
have a wonderful afternoon

Another marvelous selection of Shadow photos from the @jlufer family! Great job capturing so many wonderful shadow shots Gabriela! Thanks for all your kind words and for entering the Shadow Contest!

hello dear friend @ melinda010100 good afternoon
very happy that our images are to your liking. Gabriela will be very happy
have happy dreams

🌞
These are all fantastic and beautiful shadow photos..!!
@jlufer
Thank you for all your kindness and encouraging Community support.
Wishing you and great and peaceful evening.
:D

happy that my images have been to your liking dear friend @annephilbrick, you are very kind
I heartily appreciate your kind words and support that you provide to my post
you had a wonderful night.

An excellent post, dear @jlufer! I wish your family many other sunny and happy days (and years!!!)