¨Shadow Hunters¨ # 146 If you love your community so much that it is your beneficiary

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago
Hello ¨Passionate¨ hivian of ¨shades¨; Happy to be part of ¨Shadow HuntersCommunity¨:  a place where I feel like I am at home, where I find friends with my same tastes and preferences, who feel empathy for my work and enjoy my ¨shadow hunts¨


Source: Family Album


A community is like a house, it is built from the ground up, and in the process of construction it requires everyone's support; Now is the time to do something for our community; If you love your community so much, let it be your beneficiary; I followed the steps of our friend @ melinda010100 and you will see that it is good for everyone: 


10% of the proceeds from this post is destined to our beloved community hive-179017


Source: Family Album


You have noticed that there are different types of ¨shadows¨, and each one of them has a ¨purpose¨. In these aspects, my wife Gabriela's focus was on the ¨shadowhunt¨.


Source: Family Album


One of the "shadow" aspects that we are going to find the most in the "public" road are of this type that protects you and gives you security when crossing a street.


Source: Family Album


There are those that watch your back and show you the right path, they make you walk on the right path.


Source: Family Album


Those who are patient and wait long enough to get you home.


Source: Family Album


The brave shadows are never missing, the ones that remind you of what your ancestors were made of, the ones that say that giving up is not an option, and motivate you to keep going; The “shadows” are more than that, they have a “purpose” and they are there to accompany you wherever you go; Just like the ¨Nikon¨ ¨Coolpix¨ ¨B500¨ camera they go wherever you go and allow you to take these beautiful images.


I want to end by "thanking" all the people who make this wonderful challenge possible; To its creator, to the person who judges the winning images and to the sponsoring friends. @good-karma @ecency @pixresteemer #archon @ocd @annephilbrick @melinda010100



Source: 



Source:  vimeo-free-videos

Sort:  

#posh compartido en mis redes sociales

What a great shadow post @jlufer! Thanks so much for giving 10% of your post rewards back to the Shadow Hunters Community! Everyone in the community will benefit from your generosity. ♥️
If anyone needs help in setting beneficiaries, just ask!

!ENGAGE 50

hello dear friend @ melinda010100 good day
Thank you very much for appreciating our shadow images
There is nothing to be thankful for, you have said it very well, with this type of thing we are going to benefit all of us.
I know it's not much, but mountains are made with the sum of many grains of sand
have a nice afternoon and a happy start to the week.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

🌞
All beautiful Shadows photos...!!
@jlufer
A wonderful post accompanying your shadows.
🤗
Thank you for participating in the Shadow Photo Contest ~ round 146
:-D

hello dear friend @annephilbrick good afternoon
happy that my images of shadows have been to your liking, I really appreciate your kind words and support that you provide to my post
I take this opportunity to wish you a wonderful night and a happy rest

Beautiful shadows, @jlufer!
There is some aspect of your article
that is thought-provoking!

hello dear friend @ silversaver888 good night
happy that my images have been to your liking, and that my words have invited you to reflect.
I heartily appreciate the support you provide to my post
have a wonderful night


Thank you very much dear Shadowhunter friends, I appreciate with all my heart the great support you give to my post
I wish you all a splendid afternoon