¨ShadowHuntersContest¨ # 162 Exclusive material Hive (Shadows on water)

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago
When it comes to sharing our images ¨ShadowHuntersCommunity¨:  is where I want to do it; Here I meet very kind people who appreciate the “hunting” work that my son and my wife do; Here I feel like in the comfort of my home, I enjoy every moment that I spend here, and that is due to the human quality of all the people who are behind it; I want to mention and thank each one of them @ocd @good-karma @ecency @pixresteemer #archon @taskmanager @galenkp @annephilbrick @melinda010100 @nelinoeva


Source: Family Album


I want to deeply thank our friend @ melinda010100 for inviting us every week to participate in this wonderful ¨ShadowHuntersContest¨: ; In addition to making us see how important it is to contribute our bit to our community. This post is configured with the 10% beneficiary to ¨ShadowHuntersCommunity¨: 



Source: Family Album


I am very "grateful" for the great job my son and wife do "hunting" "shadows"; This time the "hunt" focused on "shadows" over the "water" and structures; I am surprised by the quality of the photographs



Source: Family Album


These beautiful pictures were taken with a ¨Nikon Coolpix B500¨ camera from the ¨bus¨ while traveling to ¨Ushuaia¨; The "trip" was a true "journey", they were traveling for more than seven days, that gave them the possibility of taking more than 1300 images. I hope you enjoy these beautiful "postcards" that my country gives away ¨Argentina¨



Source: 


Source:  vimeo-free-videos

Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning Ecency. 🙏 Learn more about Ecency, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @ecency as well!

Support Ecency, in our mission:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal

It is a real pleasure dear friends @ecency thank you very much for the enormous support you give us, us and our community of hunters
I wish you all a splendid weekend

#posh compartido en mis redes sociales

Wow such an amazing photography sir thanks a lot for sharing 🙏😀

thanks to you dear friend @bhattg for the support you give to my post
have a great day

you are welcome sir, Pleasure is all mine sir have a great day 🙏 !ENGAGE 10

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Lovely pics @jlufer! The shadows captured are cool, but those VIEWS are spectacular!

The southern part of Argentina is very beautiful, places like this landscape, there are everywhere dear friend @jaynie
happy that my images have been to your liking
Thank you very much for this pleasant visit and support for my work.
have a splendid afternoon

I would love to visit it one day!!!
Your pics are always great @jlufer!

My pleasure for stopping by... :)

That sounds very good, you are going to love my country, here we have the four seasons throughout the year, there is a lot of diversity, for all tastes. and if Corrientes arrives in my city, it will be a pleasure for our family to receive you in our home.

enjoy a few beautiful days

Sounds LOVELY!!!! How awesome is it that we can make friends from across the globe with the possibility of meeting and sharing good times together at some point... :)

This is really incredible, I talk about it all the time with my wife, the magnitude of our social network and everything that can be done with her, the human quality that is here, is what makes the difference, we would love to receive all of you family in our home.
You never know what destiny has in store for us.

Love your PASSION!!!! You just came in BLAZING with that comment - a demonstration which shows I know, I would be welcome in your home! I would like you and your wife to know, that you would be received with PRECISELY the same levels of enthusiasm in my home! :)

No, we never know what lies ahead of us - so may as well make the MOST and BEST out of it all... yeah?!

Beautiful photos! A 7 day bus journey must have been grueling. Your wife is a very devoted mother! I hope your son is loving his new home and that you both are excited for him.
What a beautiful river and great 'through the window' shots. It is rather incredible that they were able to get those while zooming down the highway!
Thanks for sharing beneficiary rewards with the Shadow Hunters Community. Because of you we continue to grow!

how are you dear friend @ melinda010100
the trip was very exhausting, also more expensive than the plane, never again a journey like that.
My son Ramiro is very happy, he likes the city a lot, also he is not alone, he has his older brother, they get along very well
Yes, we were really surprised to see the photos that our camera takes in motion, a few have been moved, but it was understandable
It is a pleasure to be able to contribute my grain of sand, as I have told you on many occasions, I feel at home, you are all very kind.
It's like you always say, the best way to grow is organically in community

I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid afternoon

Such vibrant colours and lovely sunshine. Great shots captured by you😀👍🏻👌🏻

how are you dear friend @rupinder
it's true, they are very colorful places, the water is just beautiful
happy that they have been to your liking
have a splendid afternoon

Great shots as always of your beautiful country.

Thank you very much dear friends @ hive-179017, always so kind to my work.
have a beautiful afternoon

Congratulations @jlufer! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 65000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 66000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Wow, your son and wife traveled for 7 days!
They took wonderful photographs, @jlufer- and the shadow photos are incredible!

yes dear friend @ silversaver888 it was seven days sitting in the bus seat, an exhausting trip, the prize was these beautiful images
have a splendid afternoon

Awesome shadows of the bridge and the landscape is beautiful.

 3 years ago (edited) 

hello dear friend @redheadpei good afternoon my wife and my son are doing a great job with the shadows, they are really beautiful. I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid afternoon

@jlufer - !ENGAGE 25

how are you dear friend @andyjim good afternoon
I appreciate with all my heart the great support you give me
have a splendid afternoon