Shadows and reflections that have captivated me this week- Sombras y reflejos que me han cautivado esta semana

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago (edited)
Hola amigos apasionados de los ¨reflejos¨ y ¨sombras¨; Estoy nuevamente en esta maravillosa ¨ShadowHuntersCommunity¨: Para compartir con todos ustedes las imágenes que me han cautivado esta semana. Felicito a todos los que participan y comparten sus post en nuestra comunidad; Quiero que sepan que hacen un trabajo admirable


creado en PowerPoint


Hello friends who are passionate about ¨reflections¨ and ¨shadows¨; I am again in this wonderful ¨ShadowHuntersCommunity¨:   To share with all of you the images that I have been captivated this week. I congratulate all who participate and share their post in our community; I want you to know that you do an admirable job


Antes de compartir mi selección semanal, deseo agradecer a todos los que hacen posible los concursos en nuestra comunidad. @galenkp @melinda010100 @annephilbrick @good-karma @cency @pixresteemer @taskmanager #archon @traciyork @farm-mom @nelinoeva. Es admirable la calidad de las presentaciones, siempre es difícil poder decidir solo tres imágenes por categoría


Before I share my weekly selection, I want to thank everyone who makes contests possible in our community. @galenkp @melinda010100 @annephilbrick @good-karma @cency @pixresteemer @taskmanager #archon @farm-mom @nelinoeva. The quality of the presentations is admirable, it is always difficult to say only three images per category


¨Theshadow of the TreeofLove¨: 


Autor @alechi ¨Fuente¨: 


¨LaceCurtain Shadows¨: 


Autor @elitogold ¨Fuente¨: 


¨STRIPESON THEBEACH¨: 


Autor @borjan ¨Fuente¨: 


¨ReflectionContestRound ~ 34¨¨ReflectionofTeas inDifferentGlasses¨: 


Autor @maonx ¨Fuente¨: 


¨ReflectionHuntersContest Round # 35¨¨Parallel Worlds¨: 


Autor @juancar347¨Fuente¨: 


¨Puddles of Inspiration¨ ¨ReflectionHuntersContest Round34¨: 


Autor @ninahaskin ¨Fuente¨: 


El 50% de lo que recaude este post, es para nuestra querida- 50% of what this post collects is for our dear ¨ShadowHuntersCommunity¨: 



Source: 


Source:  vimeo-free-videos

Sort:  

You are very kind! @jlufer

Thank you very much for highlighting my post amongst your favorites from the many wonderful entries in the ShadowHunters Community! Truly an honor!

Hope you have a good weekend!💕

#posh compartido en mis redes sociales


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

What a beautiful selection of posts this week! Wow! I need to find someone willing to do a weekly post for Archon Community supported contests. Let me know if you think of someone willing to take on that project!

Hello dear friend @melinda010100 good afternoon
Thank you very much for appreciating my selection, you are very kind.
I will be attentive to see if I can find you someone who wants to collaborate. I reach out to Discord for details.
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid afternoon

Congratulations @jlufer! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 70000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 71000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

hello dear friends @hivebuzz good day
I really appreciate what you do to keep us informed
have a nice day


@jlufer, sorry to see you have less Hive Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Minnow!

It's true, it's circumstantial, soon to level up again