Sort:  

I think you didn't look very well... it were not the fishes who were hungry 😂
Thanks a lot as always!

And oh... I just saw your delegation to that strange bot-thing...you think I should do that too? 😉
!BEER
!BRO

The shadows didn't look hungry in my eyes 😉


Cheers and !BEER

I thought if I delegate a few Hive I'd win the dice game ... and I won 😁
If you have some Hive left, why not delegate - I have heard the human of the bot is a nice guy 😃

Not sure he's a nice guy... have you seen how hard he's making his bots work! It's almost slavery! 😂
!BEER
!BRO

That's why I give the @pixresteemer always a !BEER because it might make the bot happy 🤗
!bro

Or drunk!
Now I know I can stop looking for bugs... I just have to confscate all those !BEER 😂
!BRO

Haha, it took you some time to find that out - I shouldn't have told you 🤣


Cheers and !BEER
!bro

bro.gif

You have just been bro-fisted by the guys in the man cave and now have 1 more BRO. Enjoy!**

For more info, please give us a look in here: https://discord.gg/qd8J2x3


Hey @pixelfan, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixelfan for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

bro.gif

You have just been bro-fisted by the guys in the man cave and now have 1 more BRO. Enjoy!**

For more info, please give us a look in here: https://discord.gg/qd8J2x3


Hey @pixelfan, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixelfan for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @pixelfan, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixelfan for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.