[ESP-ENG] Concurso De Fotografía Muéstrame Una Sombra - Ronda 126 / Show Me A Shadow Photo Constest - Round 126

in Shadow Hunters4 years ago

Un saludo a todos los miembros de esta hermosa comunidad. Un abrazo a todos mis seguidores en especial a los qué siempre apoyan con Upvote mis publicaciones. En esta ocasión me uno al reto de sombras ronda 126.

Esta es mi entrada al Concurso De Fotografía Muéstrame Una Sombra - Ronda 126 iniciada por @melinda010100 y está semana como juez @annephilbrick.

Fotografia de mi autoría tomada en Bogotá-Colombia con mi teléfono Xiaomi Redmi Note 8.

A continuación compartiré la fotografia con la que quiero concursar esta semana en el reto de sombras ronda 126.

Greetings to all members of this beautiful community. A hug to all my followers, especially those who always support my publications with Upvote. This time I join the shadow challenge round 126.

This is my entry to the Show Me A Shadow Photo Contest - Round 126 started by @melinda010100 and this week as judge @annephilbrick.

Photography of my authorship taken in Bogotá-Colombia with my Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 phone.

Next I will share the photography with which I want to compete this week in the round 126 shadow challenge.


ds7g41.jpgBogotá-Colombia.

Hoy quiero compartir con ustedes esta fotografía de sombra de este hermoso árbol, regalando esa maravillosa sombra para escondernos del sol abrumador. Esperó les guste.

Esta fue mi participacion de esta semana en el reto de sombras, les deseo mucha suerte a todos los participantes de este reto. Muchas gracias por visitar mi artículo, esperó le haya gustado mi sombra. Si deseas me puedes apoyar con votos positivos y reblogueo. NO OLVIDES COMENTAR.

Today I want to share with you this shadow photograph of this beautiful tree, giving away that wonderful shadow to hide from the overwhelming sun. I hope you like it.

This was my participation this week in the shadow challenge, I wish all the participants in this challenge good luck. Thank you very much for visiting my article, you hoped you liked my shadow. If you want, you can support me with positive votes and I write. DON'T FORGET TO COMMENT.


Banner.gif

Sort:  

Beautiful tree shadows! It looks like a pleasant place to get out of the sun. Thanks for entering
!tip

Hola @melinda010100. Me alegro mucho que te haya gustado mi fotografia de sombra. Saludos desde Colombia.

Hello @melinda010100. I am very glad that you liked my shadow photograph. Greetings from Colombia.

🎁 Hi @juancho10! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Holy Hill At Sunset Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Hola @tipu. Muchas gracias por la propina. Saludos desde Colombia.

Hello @tipu. Thanks so much for the tip. Greetings from Colombia.

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com mobile app or desktop app for Windows, Mac, Linux: https://desktop.ecency.com
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Hola @ecency. Muchas gracias por el apoyo a mi publicación. Saludos desde Colombia.

Hello @ecency. Thank you very much for supporting my publication. Greetings from Colombia.