[ENG/ESP] Shadow Hunters Contest Round 177 | Cazando sombras a mis peluches favoritos/ Shadowing my favorite stuffed animals

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago


foto_nueva.png


ornamentos.png

Hola querida comunidad de hive, en esta oportunidad estaré por aquí participando en el concurso organizado por @melinda010100, me encanta cazar sombras y mas que todo en mi cuarto es divertido y entretenido

Hello dear hive community, in this opportunity I will be around here participating in the contest organized by @melinda010100, I love to hunt shadows and most of all in my room is fun and entertaining


ornamentos.png

Primero comencé con mi muñeca de infancia, me la regalo mi abuelo que es de Valera - betijoque siempre la he conservado al pasar de los años porque es muy significativa para mi

First I started with my childhood doll, it was a gift from my grandfather who is from Valera - betijoque I have always kept it over the years because it is very meaningful to me


WhatsApp Image 2021-07-06 at 2.45.58 PM.jpeg


ornamentos.png

No soy experta en la fotografía, pero ahí voy seguido fui por mi peluche Winnie pooh Ambien muy significativo, me lo regalo mi papa cuando tenia 7 años y me encantaba ver los dibujos animado de el

I am not an expert in photography, but there I go often I went for my very significant Winnie pooh Ambien stuffed animal, my dad gave it to me when I was 7 years old and I loved to watch the cartoons of him

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-06 at 2.45.57 PM.jpeg


ornamentos.png

Después fui por el otro peluche que también me lo regalo mi papa a los 8 es peludo, me encanta abrazarlo

Then I went for the other stuffed animal that my dad also gave me when I was 8 years old, it's furry, I love to hug it


WhatsApp Image 2021-07-06 at 2.45.56 PM.jpeg


ornamentos.png

Y por ultimo las sombra de los dos hermanitos peluches

And finally the shadows of the two little furry brothers


WhatsApp Image 2021-07-06 at 2.45.59 PM.jpeg

Espero que les haya gustado mis sombras y gracias a todos por leerme y por el apoyo hasta otra oportunidad esta es mi participación en el concurso

I hope you liked my shadows and thank you all for reading me and for the support until another chance this is my contest entry


ornamentos.png ornamento

Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad
All photos are my property

https://www.deepl.com/Translator

Plantilla editada en Adobe Photoshop Cs6
Template edited in Adobe Photoshop Cs6

Banner

banner_nuevo.png

Sort:  

Wonderful cuddly Shadows! Thanks so much for entering the shadow contest.

Nice shadow photos of the toys, wish you luck in the contest! 😎