[ENG/ESP] CONTEST Raund 170 Shadow Hunters | Hunting for natural fruit shadows / Cazando sombras de frutas naturales

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago

frutas.png

arreglo.png

Hola como están amigos de la comunidad Shadow Hunters Community, esta vez estoy participando en el concurso propuesto por @melinda010100, me encantan este tipo de concurso donde tenemos que sacar imaginación y cazar sombras

Hello how are you friends of the Shadow Hunters Community, this time I am participating in the contest proposed by @melinda010100, I love this kind of contest where we have to take out imagination and hunt shadows

En esta oportunidad estuve detrás de la sombras de las frutas y comencé con el aguacate un fruto exotico y que me encanta muchísimo

This time I was behind the shadows of the fruits and I started with the avocado, an exotic fruit that I love very much


WhatsApp Image 2021-05-19 at 5.51.51 PM.jpeg

arreglo.png

Después me fui por unos limones, aquí en casa lo utilizamos mucho para los te naturales

Then I went for some lemons, here at home we use it a lot for natural tea

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-19 at 5.51.57 PM.jpeg

arreglo.png

Y por ultimo un cambur, no soy amante de el pero me gusta para una merienda, ah también buscando las sombras se metió mi perrito choco

And finally a cambur, I'm not a lover of it but I like it for a snack, ah also looking for the shadows got my little dog choco


WhatsApp Image 2021-05-19 at 5.51.54 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-19 at 5.51.49 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-19 at 5.51.44 PM.jpeg

arreglo.png

esta es mi participación en el concurso gracias a todos por leerme y apoyarme

this is my contest entry thank you all for reading and supporting me

arreglo.png

Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad
All photos are my property

https://www.deepl.com/Translator


banner.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @kathysm! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 40 posts.
Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Account creation and Account Recovery steps
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!