Entry For The Reflection Hunters Contest Round 22 : Reflection of shrubs in water

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago (edited)

When we look at a transparent object around us, we see the reflection of various objects. In the language of physics, reflection means that when light travels from one medium to another, if it gets obstructed on a transparent reflective surface and returns to the first medium, it is called reflection. We see the reflection of different objects in a transparent object. And we always use mirrors as that transparent object. Moreover, clear still water acts as a good mirror and reflects like a mirror.

It is amazing to see the reflection of any object in such water or the reflection of nature. And a heartfelt thank you to everyone involved with the #ShadowHunter community for creating the opportunity to share this reflection scene. And with that, this is my entry post in the Reflection Hunter Contest.

20210614_175305.jpg

20210614_175246.jpg

20210614_175259.jpg

It is currently raining here. And at this time dhancha trees are cultivated as fuel in various high lands. It is an annual shrub. They usually grow in water during the rainy season. A few days ago, when I went out for a walk, I saw these trees in the distance. Which created reflections in the water.

20210614_175208.jpg

20210614_175215.jpg

20210614_175322.jpg

20210614_175319.jpg

20210614_175232.jpg

There were some dhaincha trees in the water and from which great reflections were made in the water. It was nice to see me and I went down the street to capture the scene of this reflection i.e. the trees got a little closer. Later I stood on the edge of the land and felt the reflection of the trees and photographed the reflection of the trees.

Thanks For Your reading and visiting

@kawsar8035
MYXJ_20200109171911_fast.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am Bangladeshi and proud to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi because I love my country so much. Because this is my motherland. I am engaged in the teaching profession. When I can teach my students something new, I have a different feeling. I also like to learn and do something new every day, I like to mingle with new people and like to learn something new. I always think of myself as a student of nature. Because we have a lot to learn from nature. I just try small to learn. I love to travel. A lot can be learned from nature through travel. Love to learn and write. I have been trying to write since I was a child and that is why I often fall behind in writing. I try to respect people. I think if you respect someone, your self-esteem does not decrease but increases.

Follow Me On Twitter
Add Me On Facebook

Sort:  

🤗
Thank you for sharing these wonderful Reflections photos..!!
@kawsar8035
:-D