Sort: Β 

Hi Les! It's always great to hear from you, my friend!

Good to see You also!
I have been tied up a lot lately..
And really have not given Hive the time it deserves,
In the area of replies, etc.. hope to change that
Over the weekend,
Stay Safe & Have a Great Weekend!

OCD sponsored a contest this week for Shadow Hunters and I have been really busy with that. I do enjoy being busy on Hive!

Good Deal!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ
I decided to retire on March the 4th,
And then decided (in the next 120 days or less)
to finally "MOVE"!
So..I have been making arrangements, apartment hunting -
in New Jersey, which from TX. is a bit if a chore, plus..
Tying up loose ends I have left over the last few years, etc...
So...
It is taking time from My normal life.
So for the next while I am probably pretty busy, on & off.
But after all this gets done..
Things should be much, much better!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸΌ

You will be so much happier in NJ! Good luck with the move.

Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

how are you dear friend @lesmann good afternoon
A move can be very stressful and takes much more time than we think. But once you are overcome, being in a new place renews expectations. Success dear friend

!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.