Shadow Hunters SMASh 239 Under the Bridge

in Shadow Hunters β€’ 2 years ago


Hello Friends, Happy Friday Night!
I am Wishing You the start to a Great Weekend,
And Thank You for stopping by!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ₯³β›±οΈπŸ₯³πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

Please Remember the Ukraine, in Thoughts and Prayers
πŸ™πŸΌπŸ’™πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡¦πŸ™πŸΌπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡¦πŸ’›πŸ™πŸΌ
Thank You!

And a Big Thank You to @melinda010100 once again, for running this!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ‘πŸΌ "Thanks to You"!

So for this week's Shadows I have two shots I took on my #wednesdaywalk that I saved for this post.
These are both "Bridge Shadows" from where You enter the JFK Causeway from Padre Island.
This is the one I wish to enter,

And this is a view under the Bridge!

And..
Thank You so Much for Stopping by!
I Appreciate It, have an Awesome Weekend & "Please Stay Safe"!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸΌ

πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
"Walk with The Father, and He will Walk With You"!!!

Please be "Centered", whenever possible!
πŸ™πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™

Remember "The Father" in ALL THINGS!
He "Remembers You"!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸΌ

All images property of "LesMannArt"
"No Commercial Reproduction Of Any Kind Without Written Permission".

Β©2022 LesMannArt

Sort: Β 

Extra large shadows! Great photos! Thanks for entering the shadow contest again 🌞

Thank You @melinda010100 !
I had some other photos, maybe even better, but..
A week or two ago someone posted these "huge" shadows!
I really liked it, the whole "larger than life thing",
Like going to a Rolling Stones Concert!
πŸ˜πŸ˜…πŸ˜

Thanks again and have an,
Amazing Sunday!
πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈβœ¨πŸŒ„βœ¨πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

Thanks So Much!
Luck to all the participants!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ€βœ¨πŸ€πŸ‘πŸΌ