Shadow Hunters Contest Round 180 / funny shadows with my children

por1.png

Greetings friends of the Shadow Hunters community, today I bring you my participation in contest # 180, this of the shadows is something great and capturing them is even more. Today I call my entry playing with the shadows. My inspiration for shadows are my two sons who wanted me to photograph them with various objects to see their shadows. It was fun taking the shadows of my little ones. Here I show you the funny shadows.

Saludos amigos de la comunidad de Shadow Hunters , hoy les traigo mi participación en concurso # 180, esto de las sombras es algo genial y capturarlas es aún más. Hoy denomino mi entrada jugando con las sombras. Mi inspiración de sombras son mis dos hijos que quisieron que los fotografiara con diversos objetos para ver sus sombras. Fue divertida la toma de las sombras de mis pequeños.Aquí les muestro las sombras divertidas.

1.jpg

2.jpg

Me encanta como se ven las sombras y los perfiles de unos niños inocentes que dentro de sus juego, se generaron estas sombras de su silueta.

I love how the shadows and the profiles of some innocent children look like these shadows of their silhouette were generated within their games.

3.jpg

4.jpg

This shot corresponds to the fact that you are balancing with an object on your head and also capture the moment.

Esta toma corresponde a que esta realizando equilibrio con objeto en su cabeza y tambien capture el momento.

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

I hope you like my selection of shades for this contest.

Espero les guste mi selección de sombras para este concurso.

I say goodbye and see you in a next post
Photos taken from my RedmiGo phone
Thanks for reading me

Me despido y nos vemos en un próximo post
Fotografías tomadas desde mi teléfono RedmiGo
Gracias por Leerme

avatar.png

separador web.png

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

These are really fun shadow photos! It looks like the kids had a great time! Thanks for entering the Shadow Contest!

If you enjoyed a lot friend @melinda010100