It Is My Entry To Shadow Hunters Contest-Round 218

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago


Todas las plantas son hermosas, sin embargo, las palmeras tienen para mí un atractivo especial. Tal vez porque las asocio con playas, islas remotas, por el sonido característico que a sus ramas arranca la brisa... Así que ver la sombra de esta palmera y decirme "La voy a cazar" fue una sola cosa. Y les traigo esta bella sombra para la semana 218 de SMASH, el concurso semanal convocado por @melinda010100, y a cuya cita trato de no faltar.

All plants are beautiful, however, palm trees have a special attraction for me. Perhaps because I associate them with beaches, remote islands, because of the characteristic sound that the breeze rips from their branches... So seeing the shadow of this palm tree and saying "I'm going to hunt it down" was one thing. And I bring you this beautiful shadow for week 218 of SMASH, the weekly contest organized by @melinda010100, and whose appointment I try not to miss.

Sort:  

Lovely shadow shot! I love palm trees.
Thanks for entering the shadow contest again.