My Entry To Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest- Round 195 / SOMBRAS GEOMÉTRICAS / GEOMETRIC SHADOWS

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago (edited)


concurso shadows.jpg

Hola, amigos, de esta sombra me gustó el contraste entre los cuadros algo oblicuos originados en los vidrios y cortinas de la ventana y los de las baldosas, con otra orientación. Es lo que tiene para mí de singular esta sombra que espero aprecien. Mi participación al Round 195 de este concursso convocado por melinda010100- Si deseas participar entérate de sus reglas clicando acá. Saludos desde Venezuela.

Hello, friends, of this shadow I liked the contrast between the somewhat oblique paintings originated in the glass and curtains of the window and those of thevbfloor tiles, with another orientation. It is what is singular to me about this shadow that I hope you will appreciate. My participation in Round 195 of this contest called by melinda010100- If you want to participate, find out about its rules by clicking here Greetings from Venezuela.

Sort:  

Nice geometric shadow by sun rays from the window. Thanks for entering!

Thanks for your view in my post, @hive-179017, I like a lot this contest. I´m a shadows hunter.

Wonderful Shadow capture! Thanks for entering the shadow contest

Thanks for your visit and support, @melinda010100