You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest-Round 226

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago


It is not very easy to photograph puppies (unless they are asleep) since they are constantly moving and if they realize that you are focusing on them, they immediately leave, it is not like the case of kittens, who look like innate professional models, they stay in the same position for a long time and, if they realize that they are being photographed (I'm not going to argue about that, but I think they do), they rather stay still or change to a more elegant posture. Therefore, taking this photo of this puppy's shadow was not easy, I took about fifteen blurred photos of it until it finally stood still and I was able to capture its shadow. I hope you like this photo with which I participate in this contest.
I invite my friend @amaponian to participate.
https://ecency.com/hive-179017/@luisfe/it-s-my-entry-to-9324421f73999