Shadow Hunters Contest - Round 211 My Shadow. Plastic bench shade.

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago

Hello #hive friends. Special shout out to @melinda010100 for coordinating #ShadowHunters.

If you want to participate this is the link.https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-smash-contest-round-94891da7d9614

This is my entry:
On Sunday morning, while visiting one of my sisters house, I saw a very particular shadow of a plastic bench in her garage, and I liked the projection that gave on the floor, I took out of my backpack my mobile and captured the image, this photo was taken at 09:54 am, captured to share with the community.


image.png

Photo taken with my Xiaomi Redmi 9C cell phone.


image.png

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Nice shadow of a bench. Very nice shadow of the tree. Thanks for participating in the Shadow hunters contest! 😎 👏

Great shadow photo! Thanks for entering the shadow contest!