Sort:  

Thank you so much @melinda010100 😊

Just a question from a newbie and as I saw you are the mod for ecency. I noticed the last 4 to 5 days. That sometimes I got no ecencypoints after a post, being online for while, or even after a comment. Is this known?
And today I promoted my post for 2 days. It didn’t go down in my points and didn’t get promoted. I waited as thought it could take a while… after an hour I tried promoting the same post for 1 day. Again the same… nothing happened. The process with Hivesigner went well. It even showed up in the Hiveblocks.com under my account, but now hours later still nothing happened. No points where deducted…
Is there a bug? Do I need to contact somebody else? Maybe @good-karma?

There was a bug earlier today, but I believe everything is working now. If you think there is still a problem just ask in Discord #help or #issues.

Thank you @melinda010100 will try if it works now.