Sort:  

Good morning, my dear @melinda010100!

I took this photo the other day when I went to the Fish Pet Store.

It was past noon, and I lucked out that the sun 🌞 was just a tad past the top of the tree.

It does make me wonder what kind of shadow the tree will cast later in the afternoon. Hmmmm... I need to find out, LOL!

I certainly am glad that you like it as much as I do, my dear friend. I don't know if you realize that when I take shadow photos, what is in my mind always: "Will @melinda010100 like this? She must have seen a million of shadows by now!" LOL

Have a beautiful week ahead, and take care 🥰🌺🤙.
!tip

I get a little tired of selfie shadows, but even then I am amazed at how creative people are with using different poses and backgrounds.
But otherwise I have found that no two shadows are alike! Must be like snowflakes.😂 Like your tree shadow will look different when the sun moves. That would be fun to see the changes and make a great post!

🎁 Hi @melinda010100! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: A Feel Good Challenge: #Alphabethunt Letter O Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.