Shadow Hunters Contest Round 177

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago (edited)

Shadow Hunters Contest

Last week's Show Me A Shadow-Round 176 is now closed. Winners will be announced and rewards given within the next 24 hours.


Show Me A Shadow Round 177

177 weeks is 3 years and 5 months worth of LOTS of beautiful Shadows! And a LOT of Hive and POINTS prizes given out!


img_0.7845462865890552.jpg
Image by @annephilbrick

@annephilbrick does an amazing amount of work for this community and is the judge for the Shadow Hunters Contest as well as running her own contest filled with beautiful and creative entries.

Reflection Hunters contest

Thanks to @nelinoeva and @galenkp for doing curation for the Shadow Hunters Community account. It's a time consuming job and their efforts are appreciated.

✨Be sure to check your @ecency.com wallet to see if you have received a POINTS tip! ✨

🙂Please take a moment to review the Rules below

⤵️

🔆Place your entry link in the comment section of this post. To help us keep the entries sorted it is helpful if you included the post link and the link to the photo that you are choosing to enter!

🔅The photos must be your own.

🔅One entry per Person. Be fair to everyone and do not enter from more than one account

🔅The title of your post should make clear that it is an ~ Entry for the Shadow Contest.

🔆Post into the

the Shadow Hunters Community
hive-179017

🔆If you create a post with multiple shadow photos, you should state which one is your entry, otherwise I will assume it is the first photo.

🔆All entries are required to have a minimum of 50 words

.🔆Please use 👉 #Shadows as one of your first 5 tags.

IMPORTANT Remember to keep the main focus of your picture on the shadow! After all, this is a shadow contest.

Feel free to use editing and effects to create a special look if you want. Phone photos are great-This is not a photography contest!

It should go without saying that the photo must be your original work and creativity counts. . NEVER use photos you find on the
Internet.

Prizes

🔆Thanks for a generous donation to the prize fund by @galenkp🔆

@good-karma at @ecency has been incredibly generous and donated 1000 Points, which is a weekly prize of 100 Ecency Points to each of the winners! These Points can be seen in your Ecency wallets https://ecency.com and can be used in various ways.

☀️Thanks to @traciyork for a super donation of POINTS!☀️

The hive-179017 account will be awarding Hive to the winners.

@pixresteemer is including the Shadow Hunter contest winners in his weekly Re-hive contest.

Thanks to @taskmanager and #archon for donating DiscoHedge tokens to the Re-hive contest winners and for paying out ARCHON for comments made on Shadow Hunter posts!

Use the #archon tag on all of your posts and collect ARCHON tokens.

✴️All Shadow Hunters can join the Archon Discord https://discord.gg/7zDRtmq and stop by the Shadow Hunters chat room✴️

Let's go Shadow Hunting!

Remember to set beneficiaries to show your support for the contests and communities that you enjoy.

img_0.2164631801752323.jpg

All comments written on my posts, and any posts in Feathered Friends, Shadow Hunters, and Ladies of Hive Community posts receive staked ARCHON tokens.

img_0.9186812742780536.jpg

img_0.2164631801752323.jpg

uxeumm.png

Make a shadowy guess in the highly entertaining contest hosted by @eolianpariah!

🌞Guess the Shadow🌞

When you are out Shadow Hunting, remember to go Reflection Hunting and enter @annephilbrick 's contest, too!

Reflection Hunters contest

img_0.3658591587697289.jpg image by @brittandjosie

Join the Shadow Hunters Community

Partnered with ARCHON
Comment and earn tokens!
Supported by @pixresteemer

Sponsored by Ecency


plumes.png

80pli5.png

by @barbara-orenya

Join the FEATHER FRIENDS Community

Enter the Show Me A Photo contest by @nelinoeva

Partnered with ARCHON
Comment and earn tokens!

Supported by Ecency


plumes.png

Partnered with ARCHON


Comment and earn tokens!

Posted using Ecency Love

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

imagen.png
At one in the morning I got up to take some photos of my plant "Dama de Noche" (Night Lady) or "Flor de Baile" (Dance Flower), since it blooms around that time and the flowers close at around three or four in the early morning. After having photographed it I looked at the dining room table and I was captured by these delicate shadows, which I captured with my Vtelca cell phone to participate this week.
https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@flordi/mi-participacion-en-el-shadow-hunters-contest-round-177

image.png

With this photo taken in Maracay, Aragua state, Venezuela, I make my participation this week.
https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@petronila/my-entry-to-shadow-hunters-contest-round-177

image.png

Plus a smelly [in a good way] shadow.

Change (5).png

A really great smelly shadow! Thanks for the prize funds. We all appreciate your support in keeping the contests funded.

img_0.962410627080903.jpg

You're welcome, happy to help.

P.s. For qualifying:

NOR P5
RIC P9

😬

I just watched P3. Fingers are crossed that you are right!

Yep, me too...I still stand by my predictions. RIC looks like a shaky choice though. Lol. We'll know in two hours.

I have an alarm set so that I don't get lost in Hive and forget to turn the TV on!

Good plan. I'm hiving until the appointed hour. Let's see how it goes. I htink my prediction is going to be accurate. :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 63 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
11


Hey @pixresteemer, here is a little bit of BEER from @melinda010100 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thanks Pix! ♥️

!BEER

once again it is time to post in the shadow hunters contest.
here are some salable shadows for round 177 in my entry titled: secondhand shadows
https://ecency.com/hive-179017/@eolianpariah/entry-sh-177-titled-secondhand
p1280108.jpg


Hey @melinda010100, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Very good. Go up contes

Shadowhunters Contest round -177: A Tiring Day and Different Shadows.

https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@maonx/shadowhunters-contest-round-176-a

Could you check your link? It's not working right for me.

I fixed the link. Thank you very much for your alert.

Very nice

Thank you very much 🙂

Another week over, a new week of fun, @melinda010100!

The weeks just keep rolling on! (Much too quickly)

Hello dear friend @ melinda010100 three years and five months is a long time, congratulations for the perseverance and commitment.
Let's see what we can get this week to accompany your invitation.
I take this opportunity to wish you a beautiful night and happy dreams

It hardly seems that long to me! The days on Hive fly past. I always look forward to see what you have to offer during the week!

It is true, the days fly by in our beloved company, now in August it will be five years that I am published, and it seems that it was yesterday of my arrival. Have a beautiful night

5 years! 9 months before me! That's awesome.
!ENGAGE 25

img_0.962410627080903.jpg

Thanks for this gift!

!Hola @melinda010100! Me encantó hacer este post. Me sentí como una experta en sombras. Jajaja. Cariños.
Acá dejo mi entrada al concurso "Cazadores de Sombras Ronda 177"

Hello @ melinda010100. Passing to place the correct link. Thanks for the observation.

https://peakd.com/@numa26/entrada-al-concurso-de-cazadores-de-sombras-ronda-177

Hi all,

Below is the link & my picture entry for the contest 😁

https://www.ecency.com/hive-179017/@dvdwritter/shadows-around-me

image.png

-Hi @melinda010100 Ma'am! Here is my entry for The Shadow Hunters Contest. Thank you very much for this wonderful opportunity and this is also my first article posted in this community!

Here is the link to my post:
MY ENTRY POST LINK
Have a blessed day!🌷❤

#dreemer

-Hi @melinda010100 Ma'am! Here is my entry for The Shadow Hunters Contest. Thank you very much for this wonderful opportunity and this is also my first article posted in this community!

Here is the link to my post:

https://peakd.com/hive-179017/@aimharryianne/coconut-tree-shadows-my-entry-into-the-shadow-hunters-contest-round-177

Have a blessed day!🌷❤

#dreemer

-Hi @melinda010100 Ma'am! Here is my entry for The Shadow Hunters Contest. Thank you very much for this wonderful opportunity and this is also my first article posted in this community!

Here is the link to my post:
MY ENTRY POST LINK
Have a blessed day!🌷❤

#dreemer

@melinda010100, Ma'am I am sorry about my form of commenting, I didn't know if that was a bug, that as I tried to edit my first comment, as I confirm, it created another message instead of being edited only..the first comment doesn't have "delete option" and when I tried to delete the other 2 comments, it wasn't working. LAST ENTRY COMMENT IS THE CORRECT ONE🙏🙏

No worries. You might try going to a different front end and seeing if you can delete it from there. Ecency.Com or peakd or Hive.blog? Maybe the site you are using is doing an update... You can try again later if you want to, but I'm not at all concerned about it.

Am here again with another lovely shadow for the shadow hunter contest here is my is my entry for round 177
https://peakd.com/hive-179017/@tobywalter/my-shadow-hunter-entry-77-a-night-shadows-of-my-baby-and-the-mother

IMG_20210625_062013_627.jpg

IMG_20210625_061957_574.jpg

Uploading image #1...
Una imagen tomada con mi celular Samsung s3 mini y editada con picsArt, nos muestra un espacio del Centro Lido en Caracas, Venezuela. Es mi participación para esta semana. Invito a
@tinman88 a compartir con nosotros sus fotos de sombras.
https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@seijakugabhy/mi-participacion-en-shadow-hunters-contest-round-177

image.png
Espero les guste esta delicada sombra que nos recuerda las celosías en los antiguos harenes persas.
https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@carmencitavdc/my-entry-to-shadow-hunters-contest-round-177

hello dear friend @ melinda010100 good afternoon
This is my link to accompany your kind invitation
I take this opportunity to wish you a prosperous week

https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@jlufer/exclusive-material-apple-lung-shadows-shadowhunterscontest-177-material-exclusivo-sombras-de-pulmon-de-manzana

After a long time, here is my entry for this week.

Thanks a lot for all your work.

 3 years ago (edited) 

2021-jun-5376w.jpg

hi Melinda! hope you enjoy the tropheys i've got

There are 2 pages
Pages