Shadow Hunters Contest WINNERS- Round 127

in Shadow Hunters4 years ago (edited)

All of this week's WINNERS will each receive 100 Points from @ecency! The points can be used for a chance to boost and sponsor any posts that you publish using @ecency/Esteem.

I will be sending 1 HiveSBI to each of the winners.

Each of the winners will receive an entry to @pixresteemer's fantastic Re-hive contest and a chance to win UFM's donated by @taskmanager! Both of those prizes are valuable additions to the Shadow Hunters prize fund. Good luck to all of you!

PLEASE be sure and stop by and thank our sponsors for supporting the Shadow Contest!

Remember to post this week's entry into the Shadow Hunters Community.

Rule Change


THE WINNERS

@silversaver888

ui0jb6.jpg


@zoricatech

4oi9or.jpg


@godlovermel25

lwptij.jpg


@juancho10

ra57ar.jpg


@mituabida

d6qhxg.jpg


@vicent21

en4gwv.jpg


@adinapoli

nzqtw9.jpg


@ninahaskin

0v7lk1.jpg


@tasri

0ln88h.jpg


@elider11

sei6fy.jpg





uxeumm.png

Information about the Shadow Contest

HERE

80pli5.png

by @barbara-orenya

Stop by and Join in the Feathered Friends Comment Contest

Here

Sort:  

Awesome winners this week! Congratulations everyone! :-)

Thank you! @Shasta 💕

It's a really great pleasure for me seeing my name at the list of winners. thanks a lot @melinda010100 for your kind support and consistent effort.

Congrats to you! 😁

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 14 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
10

Thanks, Pix!
!BEER


Hey @pixresteemer, here is a little bit of BEER from @melinda010100 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Oh my goodness!!!! Yay!!!! CONGRATULATIONS to @zoricatech, @godlovermel25, @juancho10, @mituabida, @vicent21, @adinapoli, @ninahaskin, @tasri, and @elider11 and all who participated. Shadow Hunting is truly a fun thing to do! Get your cameras out and take shadow photos for the next one, awesome peeps!!!
And THANK YOU so much @melinda010100 for everything that you do for this community! Luv ya much, my friend 🥰🌺🤙
!tip

Congrats to you and thanks for all your enthusiasm! ❤️❤️❤️
I just sent 100 ESTM points to @silversaver
Without putting the 888 after your name. If you own that account go rescue them! 😁
I also sent your points to you after I realized what I had done! 🤷

That account does belong to me which I opened the very first time I came to the blockchain. But I somehow lost the keys to it, and that is how I came to open @silversaver888. I wish you had a way to take back or to cancel the transaction! I don't know what else to do.
THANK YOU so much, my dear friend! I am really grateful for all that you do for this community! Luv ya, my friend @melinda010100 🥰🌺🤙

No worries! Totally my dumb mistake and if you ever come across the keys, Bonus for you! 😂

Hola @silversaver888.

Muchas gracias por tus felicitaciones. Un abrazo.

Hello @silversaver888.
Thank you so much for your congratulations. A hug.

Oh thank you @silversaver888. Let's all support this kind of contest.

Thank you very much and congratulations to you on your winning Shadow Contest photo! @silversaver888💕

🎁 Hi @melinda010100! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: A Feel Good Challenge: #Alphabethunt Letter M Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

hello dear friend @ melinda010100 good afternoon
How beautiful the selected words. it had to have been difficult to make the decision, congratulations to the jury for the great work, extensive to the winners of the week
I wish you all a wonderful weekend

Choosing the winners is the hardest part of running a contest! I could not do it without the help of @annephilbrick
Thank you for supporting the contest.

there is nothing to thank dear friend @ melinda010100 it is always a real pleasure to visit them and leave a comment
have a great afternoon

Congratulations to all the winners!!.

I appreciate your support of the contest!

Hola @melinda010100.

Muchas gracias por elegirme uno de los ganadores, es muy gratificante para mí. Felicidades al resto de los ganadores. Un abrazo.

Hello @melinda010100.
Thank you very much for choosing me one of the winners, it is very rewarding for me. Congratulations to the rest of the winners. A hug.

Congrats to you and thanks so much for supporting the contest!❤️

Thank you @melinda010100 for appreciating my entry. This is such a good contest, so I will always support on you. God Bless!!!

Congrats to you! I'm happy you enjoy the contest!

Congratulations to all! Thank you so much , @melinda010100, for choosing my photo and I enjoy participating in your contests. I really apreciate your support.

Your wonderful shadow photos are always a pleasure to see! Thanks for participating so regularly. ❤️

Thank you very much @melinda010100 and @annephilbrick! Congratulations to all the Shadowhunters winners! I thought I'd already posted a thank you comment here but it disappeared😶

Congrats to you and thanks for supporting the contest!