Shadow Hunters Community Contest/SMASh : The shadow of a man riding a bicycle.

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago

Greetings thanks for @melinda010100 mam organizing such a beautiful contest in the " @shadowhunters " community.


IMG20220214134256_01.jpg


Hello all Hiveans, I hope everyone is well. I came back today with another Shadow photo among you and I hope you like the picture.

I came up with the shadow photography in the Shadow Hunter contest. I did this a few days ago by walking down a road in our area on my way to the market. I get out of the house and go to a big road next to our area. I came to the street and started walking towards the market. As I was walking towards the market, I suddenly saw a Buro man walking towards the market on a bicycle. The shadow of this man shone brightly on the street as the afternoon sun shone on the street. I took a picture of it then and shared it with you today. Thanks to all.


Special thanks to @melinda010100 mam. Thanks for your support.


DeviceRealme C25s
Camera48 MP
CatagoryShadow Photography
LocationDinajpur, Bangladesh
Photographer@meraz01
Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

This is a wonderful shadow photo! Thanks for entering the shadow contest 🌞

Thank you so much for your support mam.