Shadow Hunters/SMASh contest- Round 202 | Shadow in a chair standing in front of the courtyard.

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago

Hello my all Hiveans, I hope everyone is well. I came back today with another Shadow photo among you and I hope you like the picture.


IMG20220116123222_01.jpg


Today I will share that shadow picture with you. I took that picture this afternoon. In the picture you see a chair standing in the courtyard . I was repairing an old wardrobe in the front yard of my house around noon. It is very sunny today, which is why I got so tired and exhausted while working. Then my younger sister brought a chair and gave it to me to sit on. Then I rest in the chair for a while then get up again and do my work. It takes a long time to finish the work. Then I see when I finish my work and take everything inside the house. The chair that my sister gave me to sit on because of the midday sunlight. From the handles on both sides of the chair and the small holes in the middle, a beautiful shadow appeared on the ground after the sunlight. Later I took some pictures of it and shared it with you. I hope you like the pictures. Thank you all.

Below are some more shadowy pictures of the chair shared with you.


IMG20220116123226_01.jpg

IMG20220116123227_01.jpg

IMG20220116123228_01.jpg

IMG20220116123215_01.jpg

IMG20220116123217_01.jpg


Special thanks for @melinda010100 organizing such a beautiful contest in the " @shadowhunters " community.


SmartphoneRealme C25s
LocationDhaka, Bangladesh

Sort:  

Very cool chair shadow you catch here. Thank you for your participation in the Shadow hunters contest. 👏 😎

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

It sounds like you were very busy. I am glad that you took time to notice the Shadows from the chair. Nice photos! Thanks for entering the shadow contest

Thank you so much for your support @melinda010100 mam.