Shadow Hunters Contest- Round 232

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago

Hello Friends


How are you all I hope you are well. I'm fine too. Today I have come up with new shadow photography with you. My shadow picture today is a little different. So let's take a look at my today's shadow photography. I hope everyone will like it


IMG_20220725_133039.jpg

My shadow photography today is my own shadow photography. I was walking down the road to the market and on the way my own Sedo fell on the road in the sunlight. So I capture the photography of those shadows. Then I capture some more shadow photography. And share with you.


IMG_20220725_133034.jpg


IMG_20220725_133031.jpg

This was my shadow photography of myself today. Today I took my own pseudo photography and shared it with you. I hope everyone likes it.


DeviceRedmi 5
Camera13MP
CatagoryShadow Photography
LocationRangpur, Bangladesh
Photographer@mijan11

Special thanks to @melinda010100 mam. Thanks for your support.

Sort:  

Great selfie shadow photos! Thanks for entering the shadow contest 🌞