Shadow Hunters SMASh Contest - Round 201 . My pet dog shadow .

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago


Hello friends,


How are you all? I hope you are well. I am also well. Today I am participating in a new contest of Shadow Hunter. With a new shadow. And today's shadow is my pet dog. I hope everyone will like it.


IMG_20220101_194758.jpg


In the evening I would go to the field with my dog ​​to watch a badminton game. On the way I saw my dog ​​in the shadows on the street.So the first shadow makes the brush beautiful. After that I share with you.


IMG_20220101_194745.jpg


IMG_20220101_194826.jpg


IMG_20220101_194819.jpg


IMG_20220101_194728.jpg


Then I started walking on the road again. And I keep lifting my dog's shadow in different poses. There are many shadow brushes at different angles. I share them with you in different poses and beautifully. On the way back from the field, I share a few shadows in a fairly good posture in front of you.This was my shadow photography today. I shared a shadow photo of my own dog with you. I hope everyone will like it. Until today, I will appear before you again some other day with another shadow. Until then, everyone will be fine, stay healthy, thank you all.

Special thanks for @melinda010100 organizing such a beautiful contest in the " @shadowhunters " community.


SmartphoneRedmi 5
LocationBangladesh
photo by@mijan11

Sort:  

What a nice doggie here. Thank you for your participation in the Shadow hunters contest! 😎 👏

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thanks for putting together a wonderful post with several shadow photos! Great shadows and your effort is appreciated! Thank you for entering the shadow contest!

nice doggie shadows