Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest-Round 226 ]

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago

Hello Friends


How are you all I hope you are well. I'm fine too. Today I have come up with new shadow photography with you. My shadow picture today is a little different. So let's take a look at my today's shadow photography. I hope everyone will like it.


IMG_20220502_223858.jpg


IMG_20220502_223855.jpg


Today I will share with you some new tree photo shadows. Today's shadows seemed a little different to me. So today I am participating in the shadow photography contest with these. Today the pictures were on the wall of the tree's shadow house at night. I was very happy to see it, so I captured and shared the shadow photography.


IMG_20220502_223837.jpg


I do a few photographs of these shadow photographs of trees at different angles at night and then I add them to the shadow photography.

IMG_20220502_223831.jpg


In this way, I have shared the photography of some angles of the tree. I hope everyone will like the photography.

Shadow Hunters is a tag started by @melinda010100!
Thanks for a generous donation to the prize fund by The Shadow Hunters Community and @melinda010100. Thanks also to @good-karma at @ecency,@pixresteemer, @taskmanager and @archon

All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my Redmi5, unless specified.
Thank you for stopping by to view this article.I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!

Sort:  

Congratulations @mijan11! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the July 1st Hive Power Up Day
The 7th edition of the Hive Power Up Month starts today!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Wonderful tree shadows! They look really quite mysterious at night time. Thanks for entering the shadow contest again🌛