Shadow Hunters Contest Round - 165 - MEETING OF SHADOWS ||100POWER UP

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago

MEETING OF SHADOWS

image.png


Meeting of shadows

Estas sombras se muestran tan intensas como el sol que las produce, llenando el piso y la baranda del balcón. Mesa y sillas, en distintas intensidades; las de la malla, el vidrio, los barrotes y ¡la fotógrafa!


These shadows are as intense as the sun that produces them, filling the floor and the balcony railing. Table and chairs, in different intensities; those of the mesh, the glass, the bars and the photographer!

image.png
image.png

♦Ésta es mi participación para el Shadow HUNTERS CONTEST. Te invito a participar, abre el enlace siguiente para obtener la información neecesaria: https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-contest-round-165

♦Para el texto en inglés utilicé el traductor de Google.

♦La fotografía es propia y la tomé con el celular. Los separadores de párrafos son de mi diseño y propiedad y puedo utilzarlos en otras publicaciones.

♦ This is my entry for the Shadow Hunters Contest. I invite you to participate. Open the following link to obtain the corresponding information: https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-contest-round-165

♦ For the text in English I used the Google translator.

♦ The photograph is my own and I took it with my cell phone. Paragraph separators are my design and property and can be used in other posts.

GRACIAS POR SU APOYO A ESTA PUBLICACIÓN

THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT TO THIS PUBLICATION

Sort:  

Sunny Spain produces wonderful shadows! Great photo! Thanks for entering the Shadow Contest again! ♥️

I´m happy to do that!!
A question, Can I post without being for the contest?