Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest-Round 239

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for the Shadow Hunters - Round by @melinda010100

It's a pretty random post, photos from few weeks ago. As we were going home from the football match, we were crossing the footbridge. Because there were a lot of street lights around, it created a nice shadows from the bridge fence. It was night time and my phone doesn't make best photos at night, so I decided to edit them in black and white, as colors weren't so good anyway. I am adding a few photos, but the first one is my entry.

All photos were taken with Nokia 7 Plus phone and edited with Snapseed application.
Thank you for reading my post ^^

Sort:  

These are wonderful night shadows! Nicely done. Thanks for entering the shadow contest! 🌞

Thank you, glad you like them ^^

Beautiful shadow pictures

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @moonlight222.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more