Shadow hunters /SMASh Contest Round 190 Ghost's Face

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago

img_1834_3_.jpg
This is my entry for contest round 190

Hello, shadow hunters I didn't expect it to be this hard to find interesting shadows. When I saw this shadow on the trunk of the apricot tree, I thought I should share it with the shadows hunters. Look like a ghost's face. I hope I can find interesting shadows and share them with you in the future.🙂

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

It does look like a ghost! Great shadow hunting! Thanks for entering the Shadow Contest!

Thanks for arranging the contest,🙂 I will keep chasing interesting shadows😀

quite spooky. it must be getting ready for halloween

Shadows can be very interesting sometimes, if I were to write a story I would start by telling how this shadow came out of the trunk of a tree on halloween.😀

yes that would be a great start. i wonder what happens next