My shadow is alive. Shadow Hunters contest round #197 / Моя тінь мов жива (En/Ua)

20211101_145015.jpg

Hi, meet this is my shadow. In these photos, my shadow is like a little sister. You see, my shadow is smaller than me. My shadow is alive, it has positive emotions, the shadow looks at the flowers and inhales their aroma.
I once became friends with my shadow. They say this is my dark side. But not everything can be colored. There are animals, plants, and also inanimate objects that are not colorful. But they take their place in this world.
Yes, and my shadow. I treat her like a living thing and she is happy.
My shadow is happy when I am happy.
My shadow is alive when my soul comes to life.
My shadow is near when the sun is high in the sky!
Love your shadow as yourself and you will achieve harmony with yourself.
See you all in a good mood and see you!

20211101_145009.jpg

Привіт, знайомтесь це моя тінь. На цих фото моя тінь наче менша сестра. Ви бачите, що моя тінь менша ростом від мене. Моя тінь є живою, вона має позитивні емоції, тінь дивиться на квіти і вдихає їх аромат.
Я колись давно подружилася зі свою тінню. Кажуть, що це моя темна сторона. Але ж не всі можуть бути кольоровими. Є тварини, рослини, і також предмети неживої природи, які не є різнобарвні. Але вони займають своє місце в цьому світі.
Так, і моя тінь. Я ставлюся до неї як до живої і вона радіє.
Моя тінь щаслива, коли я щаслива.
Моя тінь жива, коли оживає моя душа.
Моя тінь поряд, коли сонце високо на небі!
Любіть свою тінь як самого себе і ви досягнете гармонії з собою.
Усім гарного настрою і побачимося!

20211030_111201.jpg

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @nadin-zakrevska! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 3000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal for 2022
Saint-Nicholas challenge for well-behaved girls and boys

Thank you

Пожалуйста @nadin-zakrevska 😊🌹

BTW, it would be much appreciated if you support our proposal on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner so we can continue our work!
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199
Thank you!

A beautiful post and a wonderful Shadow photo! Thanks for entering the contest again

how are you dear friend @nadin-zakrevska good afternoon
What beautiful shadows that you have been able to hunt, I love the shots they made; Thank you very much for sharing with us.
Have a nice afternoon

Thank you for your words, I'm very pleased!