Entry for the Shadow Contest Round 188: Karim in color. [Eng/Esp].

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago

[Eng]

Hey👋 hi shadowhunters friends!!! 😀👋☀️💓☀️.

I hope they are very well in the corner of the world where they are 😊✌️🌏😎.

Today I bring you my third entry in this fascinating weekly shadow contest that makes me spend the whole week thinking about catching good shadows that look interesting and are captured at the best moment 😀🤗☀️😎 ... I love photography, I enjoy lot of capturing images of anything that is interesting, it makes me happy to participate in this community by sharing with you those images that I like so much and that amuse me to do.

In this publication I share a photograph that I took of Karim (my cat) one morning while we were going up the stairs of my house to go for breakfast. He is a little overweight, I think that's why he stopped for a moment to rest 🤭😅😬.

img_0.43766311716711886.jpg

It was at that precise moment where I took the opportunity to take some photos with my telephone. This is my favorite. I hope you enjoy it and like it as much as I do 🤗😋✌️. That image was edited in PicsArt, just to improve the colors and contrast a bit. What I like the most about her are the contrasting colors of the blue sky and the orange of the ceramics on the stairs and the pots, another interesting thing is Karim's pose that looks like she is really posing for the photo 😆😋😎☀️.

...
‌ Another thing I wanted to tell you is that like my sister @marylucy, and as I have said in several of my previous posts, we find ourselves raising money for a study that my mother needs, previously it was an MRI but now the doctor has given us the order to perform a CT scan, it will determine the progress that has been made after completing chemotherapy, it is expensive and there are many expenses that we have had to cover since my mother was diagnosed with cancer in december of last year, all the treatment and the exams have led us to look for other ways to get money, all contributions add up, I only ask that to the extent that you can collaborate by supporting our posts to generate even a little money, we thank you infinitely 🤗😊💓.
...

Sorry if there are errors in the English translation, my English is not very good and I use a translator to put the English version for you 😁.

Thank you for taking the time to read me and give me the opportunity to participate, especially @melinda010100 for his constant support and dedication to this community. I hope to come back soon 😊✌️. Good luck to all hunters !!! ☀️✌️😎.

[All the photos are my authorship, I thank you for not copying or reproducing them without my authorization✌️. ]

...
[Esp]

Hey👋 hola amigos cazadores de sombras!!! 😀👋☀️💓☀️.

Espero que estén bien en el rincón del mundo donde se encuentren 😊✌️🌏😎.

Hoy les traigo mi tercera entrada en este fascinante concurso de sombras semanal que me hace pasar toda la semana pensando en atrapar buenas sombras que se vean interesantes y se capturen en el mejor momento 😀🤗☀️😎 ... me encanta la fotografía, disfruto mucho tomar fotos de cualquier cosa que sea interesante, me hace feliz participar en esta comunidad compartiendo con ustedes esas imágenes que tanto me divierten y me gustan hacer.

En esta publicación les comparto otra fotografía que le hice a Karim (mi gato) una mañana mientras subíamos las escaleras de mi casa para ir a desayunar. Tiene un poco de sobrepeso, creo que por esa razón fue que se detuvo un momento a descansar 🤭😅😬.

img_0.43766311716711886.jpg

Fue en ese preciso momento donde aproveché para hacer unas fotos con mi teléfono. Esa es mi favorita. Espero que la disfrutes y te guste tanto como a mí 🤗😋✌️. La imagen fue editada en PicsArt, solo para mejorar un poco los colores y el contraste. Lo que más me gusta de ella son los colores contrastantes del cielo azul y el naranja de las cerámicas en las escaleras y las macetas, otra cosa interesante es la pose de Karim que parece que realmente está posando para la foto 😆😋😎☀️.

Disculpen si en la traducción al inglés hay errores, mi inglés no es muy bueno y uso traductor para colocarles la versión en inglés 😁.

Gracias por tomarse el tiempo de leerme y darme la oportunidad de participar... Espero volver pronto 😊✌️. Suerte a todos los cazadores!!! ☀️✌️😎

[Está y todas las fotos son de mi autoría, les agradezco no copiarlas ni reproducirlas sin mi autorización✌️. ]

Sort:  

Nice, very colorful, cat, and shadows! 😎 👏

Nice that cat is definitely enjoying the sun. !LUV the picture, it's a great entry. :)

I like that you like it! Thank you very much for your vote and your comment 🤗😊✌️😁.

Cool... I like this small garden look and cool cat 🤗👌👌👌

Thank you!!! I also like it very much. We have filled the stairs with greens. At the entrance of the stairs there are many more plants that are not seen in this photo 😊🌿🍃🌵🌳🌼😁✌️.

Cool ... also I like this mosaic floor, it looks very cool idea what this strong colors :)

It was made with material from the remains of the construction of the house 😁.

This is smart move ... to not let everything go to waste :) But it come out cool what I see on the photo :)

You're right. 😊

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @foxkoit.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @natera.mig! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 15