You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JUST THE GIRLS 👭 PLUS ONE DAD 😎 ENTRY #SMASh round 187

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago

kissed us all bye-bye and promised to bring pizza at dinnertime... he seemed quite rested and happy as the sun set

Still would! :) We, men, are very strong, hardy and tolerant creatures, and we love our wives and children more than life itself. But the merciless evolution pushes us on the path of loneliness, sometimes ;)

Sort:  

Hello there. yes, for sure, every man in my life has been just that, strong, yet tolerate creatures. I am so proud of my sons and my daughter also. My youngest child and only daughter is getting married in two weeks. Going to be a tear filled day, happy tears.
You do hit on something that concerns me also, this world has gone haywire, we must right the ship, I tell my kids to just be strong, keep your priorities clear. Family is everything. Concentrate on the nucleus, your core beliefs, and stick to the "plan". Don't listen to all the BS, just go about your business and love one another.

Always be kind, tolerant and peaceful. This prose is an awesome piece .Check it out. It's how we all should live.

IMG_2918_LI.jpg

Here's the entire narrative. It's powerful.
Hope life is a breeze for you. Thanks for your comment.

IMG_2919.JPG