Reflection Hunters Contest ENTRY - Reflections of bridges

This is my entry for the reflection contest created by @melinda010100, @annephilbrick and the Shadowhunters community, I decided to participate with some photos I took of a bridge in my city.

dscn5844_copia.jpg

natural_photography.png

Yesterday taking advantage of the fact that the sky was cloudy, I decided to go out with the camera to try to take some pictures of reflections, while I was walking with my maiden dog, and the truth is that the thing was not bad and I took some pictures that I liked.

natural_photography.png

dscn5841_copia_reverse.jpg

dscn5841_copia.jpg

natural_photography.png

Most of the photographs were taken to an arched wooden bridge that is in the park of my city, those are the ones that I liked the most, the shape of the bridge and the place where it is located, I find it interesting and striking.

natural_photography.png

dscn5842_copia.jpg

natural_photography.png

I decided to take some photographs from the front, some close up and others from a little further away, also others from the side and present them in the publication in book format, to give it more prominence and create a striking and beautiful optical effect.

natural_photography.png

copy_right_lila.png

Banner.png

insects_of_the_world.gif

97 sin título_20210617194708.png

Graphic design and banners created by @lourdeshd6

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Gorgeous reflection photos! And thanks for tagging me. I aways love seeing your photos.

Thanks to you for creating these contests to motivate us and be creative.

Hello dear friend @nicanor-mosquera good afternoon
What a beautiful collection of photographs you have chosen to participate in the reflections contest.
I appreciate that you let us know these beautiful images
have a beautiful afternoon

Thank you for your words friend, I'm glad you like it, happy day to you too.

excelentes fotografías, es un lugar que permite unas fotos geniales

Gracias por comentar, la verdad que aquí hay muchos lugares para tomar buenas fotografías, no me puedo quejar.

I am very glad to see you entering the contest with these stunning reflections, @nicanor-mosquera ❤️

Thanks for your words, I always try to be creative, it's difficult with so much competition and good entries.

Great bridge reflections you have here. Thanks for participating in the Reflection hunters contest! 😎 👏

Thanks to you for supporting my content and creating this initiative.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @nicanor-mosquera.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more