My Entry - Shadow Hunters #197

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago

OBLU1 1.jpg


When Mom announced that Uncle Paolo was coming for dinner, it was always a party for me. I liked that big but sweet man, especially for the fact that he didn't ignore me like most adults but spent time with me, always brought me some presents and enjoyed playing with toy cars. But above all he accompanied me to sleep and gave me a magic: he knew how to make Chinese shadows on the wall with the light of my bulb and he invented beautiful stories.


IT

Quando mamma annunciava che zio Paolo sarebbe arrivato per cena per me era sempre una festa. Mi piaceva quell'omone grande ma dolce, in particolare per il fatto che non mi ignorava come la maggior parte degli adulti ma passava del tempo con me, mi portava sempre qualche regalo e si divertiva a giocare con le macchinine. Ma soprattutto mi accompagnava a dormire e mi regalava una magia: sapeva fare le ombre cinesi sul muro con la luce della mia lampadina e si inventava delle storie bellissime.


Enjoy the competition here:

https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-contest-round-197


The photo is of the author.

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Great shadow on the snow! Thanks for your participation in the Shadow hunters contest! 👏 😎

Wonderful Shadow photo and a delightful story to go with it. Thanks for entering the shadow contest