Shadow Hunters/SMASh Entry #247 - White Dove Shadows

in Shadow Hunterslast year (edited)

Shout out to @melinda010100 for making me a better shadows hunter since 2018 and my pleasure supporting your generosity in this blockchain. You are really doing good and you didn't stop. There were so many temptation that sometimes I didn't found any beatiful shadows. I want that if I will join this, I must try a good entry to share.

Last time I visited the Red Sea, I got a lot of photographs that were so presentable. I want to tell the stories behind on this and not just a shadow alone.


IMG_20221118_074106.jpg
This is my entry. Yes! I choose this shadow though it is just a tiny one because it has a beautiful meaning for me. I never thought that a white dove would come getting near to me. I was wondering why he walked and walked until he reached my shadow.

IMG_20221118_074129.jpg

IMG_20221118_074133.jpg

IMG_20221118_074138.jpg

IMG_20221118_074135.jpg

IMG_20221118_074120.jpg

IMG_20221118_074117.jpg
This is what I meant to say, he kept on getting near me while others were flying getting away. I don't know if it is a female or male dove but I love the very net white color. The other dove had a white and black combination.

Why I love Red Sea?

I loved this place because I found amazing creatures long time ago before it was developed. The sea creatures were all wonderful that I never seen in my country Philippines. It was back year 2000 when I came and touched the sea.
I had no camera or mobile phone. That is why, I always wanted to be here but the previous view had a big difference compared to the latest development. The old had a calmness and peace. No one was here for the sea water and it was only me touching and soaked myself. They were just staying far away from me and they were worried my safety before. No one get into the sea water. They were all afraid with the current of the sea water and deep.

That's a part of the my story only and this is .y entry to @melinda010100 initiative.

Thank you and Hive On!

@olivia08

Sort:  

Cute dove and the sea, I love the sea. It is good you have the chance to go to the sea.

To the sea, to the sea, like the river's flow to the sea, then he waits for me🤣🤣🤣

Cute shadow of the dove, but your shadow is better 🤔.

Congratulations @olivia08! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 18000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 19000 upvotes.
You made more than 17000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 18000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 9
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2022
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Check your ranking

Thank you so much❤

Wow, two badges in a row, that's awesome @olivia08! 🎉

Thank you all the time🙏😇

The sea is so calming, good luck on your entry

Thank you so much..

Also the dove is white, the dove that Moses let out and used to check if there is dry land already during the big flood.
Tiny shadow but with huge impact.
Best of luck po.

What a wonderful place to visit! The dove is beautiful and came so near to you. I always enjoy seeing shadow photos from you and appreciate your long time support of the community! Thanks for entering the shadow contest again 🌞

You are always welcome dear @melinda010100

ahha adi nila alam na laging nag bi-beach ang pinoy sis kay anabahala sila.

anyaway, i wanted to jokebakit di red ang red sea. im sure nasa history yun, nakalimutan ko lang, natabunan sa memory. hehe. I 'm happy that you are able to do that there in other country sis,

san alagi kang makabalik dyan, iba din kasi ang peace na biagy ng dagat sa mag tao eh,

Red Sea lang dahil jan nag blood bath ang Pharaoh at Moises noon unang panahon time na hinabol sil Moses ng taga Ehepto,, humingi ng tulong si Moses kay God using his stick at dumating ang ulap at biniyak ang dagat kung saan sila Moses dumaan at sumunod sa kanila ay nalunod. Nakatakas sila Moses.

aah, bali pala ang niniisip ko sis, akala ko dead sea yun. wala palang nabubuhya sa dead sea dahil sa kapal ng asin . thank you for reminding me sis, grabe, kay God pala naka connect yung dagat na yun nakalimutan ko pa,.

feel nyo din po baa ang greatness ng Dios dunsa dagat sis? I man malaking milagro ang ginawa ng Dios dyan nag like sa mga simbahan parang nafefeel mo ang greatness ng Dios