[ESP-ENG] "ENTRADA al concurso de cazadores de sombras"- Volviendo a cazar // "Shadowhunter Contest ENTRY"- Going back to hunting.

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago

Querida comunidad

En esta nueva ocasión, vuelvo a compartir con ustedes, en este bello concurso, donde podemos visualizar más allá de la imaginación, enfocándonos en participar en esta maravillosa idea de cazadores de sombras para darle estilo a esta plataforma, saludos a @melinda010100 que aporta un gran compromiso, también quisiera agradecer a @galenkp, como a @ecency por todo el apoyo.

Dear community

On this new occasion, I share with you again, in this beautiful contest, where we can visualize beyond imagination, focusing on participating in this wonderful idea of shadowhunters to give style to this platform, greetings to @melinda010100 who brings a great commitment, I would also like to thank @galenkp, as @ecency for all the support.

4.jpg

gif puntitos verdes.gif

Cuando Romeo quería ver a su Julieta no le importaba, a donde tenía que subir, tan solo la llamaba desde su ventana para deleitarse en su increíble hermosura, una sonrisa de ella lo derretía de amor profundo, aunque sus familiares no estuvieran de acuerdo, así relato la ventana de mi casa, me sonrió y digo: “Romeo, Romeo que mal te veo porque morirás de amor, así te veo”, con esta bella silueta empinada, díganme quien no ha pasado por esta senda del amor.

When Romeo wanted to see his Juliet, he didn't care where he had to climb, he just called her from his window to delight in her incredible beauty, a smile from her melted him with deep love, even if his relatives did not agree, so I tell the window of my house, I smiled and said: "Romeo, Romeo how bad I see you because you will die of love, this is how I see you", with this beautiful steep silhouette, tell me who has not gone through this path of love.

Shadow Hunters.gif

1.jpg

gif puntitos verdes.gif

Se encontraba un hombre detrás de las rejas, lamentándose de su crimen todo el día, viendo el guardia que el hombre persistía, se acercó a la celda y le pregunto de qué te acusan, aquel hombre le susurro al oído a decirle, me acusan de perdonar a la vida, como es eso dice el guardia ¡Explícate!, bueno porque cada vez que me salían mal las cosas gritaba acusando a la vida, entonces ella se enojó conmigo, pero sin acusarme, cuando me doy cuenta de que el culpable soy yo de no reconocer que estoy detrás de las rejas, cuando me enojo.

There was a man behind bars, lamenting his crime all day, seeing the guard that the man persisted, he approached the cell and asked him what they accuse you of, that man whispered in his ear to tell him, they accuse me of forgiving life, how is that says the guard Explain! Well, because every time things went wrong I shouted accusing life, then she got angry with me, but without accusing me, when I realize that I am the one to blame for not recognizing that I am behind bars, when I get angry.

Shadow Hunters.gif

2.jpg

gif puntitos verdes.gif

En ocasiones quieres aprovechar esa puerta, para darte un respiro de imaginación, entonces adelante que esperas, solo tienes que atravesar estas delicadas líneas que se forman a través de las sombras y te darás cuenta de que encontraras maravillas al otro lado, sobrepasando todos los limites y alcanzando nuevas metas.

Sometimes you want to take advantage of that door, to give you a breath of imagination, then go ahead and wait, you just have to cross these delicate lines that are formed through the shadows and you will realize that you will find wonders on the other side, surpassing all limits and reaching new goals.

Shadow Hunters.gif

3.jpg

gif puntitos verdes.gif

Asomada por mi ventana me encontré esto, no sé ustedes, pero me acordé de Bambi, esa dulce historia de un venadito que sobrevivió a pesar de las adversidades, pero también me pongo a pensar que ustedes verán, lo importante es capturar estas inauditas sombras que te ponen a volar, sacándote de tu común rutina.

Leaning out of my window I found this, I don't know about you, but I remembered Bambi, that sweet story of a little deer that survived in spite of the adversities, but I also start thinking that you will see, the important thing is to capture these unheard shadows that make you fly, taking you out of your common routine.

Shadow Hunters.gif

Todas las fotos son de mi autoría, tomadas desde mi telefono Samsung Galaxy Core Prime

All photos are my own, taken from my Samsung Galaxy Core Prime phone

Shadow Hunters.gif

¡Nos vemos en la próxima cazadores!

Fuente cazadora. Editado desde canva

¡Nos vemos la próxima vez, cazadores!

Shadow Hunters.gif

Invito a @mariana30 y @nathy33

I invite @mariana30 and @nathy33

gif puntitos verdes.gif

presentacion final de omaira hive.png

Sort:  

Wonderful shadow captures and I must add how much I like your green gif separators too!

Thanks, I made the green gif separators in canva, we are at your service.

Mayita.png


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken.

Thank you for your support.

Mayita.png

Excellent shadow photos and once again very creative stories to go with them. I love the Bambi shadow! 😁♥️ Thanks for entering the Shadow Contest again!

It is a pleasure to share with you.

@omaira74.png

Congratulations @omaira74! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 200 replies.
Your next target is to reach 300 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the July 1st Hive Power Up Day - ATH Volume record!

Very nice shadow photos you have here, wish you luck in the contest. 😎

Thank you very much for your good wishes.

Mayita.png

You're welcome! 😎

Thank you for your welcome.

Mayita.png